Rosie

I've been plagued by an earworm today. The 1976 disco hit, 'I Love to Love (but My Baby Loves to Dance)' by Tina Charles was strongly featured in the 'River' TV series which we were catching up with last night. Since then it keeps springing into my mind like they do. I used to like the song but it's fairly annoying now. As I selected the title for today's blip, I wondered if the Don Partridge song with that title might do the same for you (if you're old enough). Sorry if either of them plagues you over the next couple of days.

I've been busy with my 2016 calendars today. I've got them all sorted, just got to check carefully and upload it all to Photobox. 

Hence my flower blip. I found this small rose hiding in the back garden under a decorative fir tree. I snipped it off and brought it in so we can enjoy it. I hope you'll like it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.