twinned with trumpton

By MrFT

Fuzzy first few hours; post migraine disorientation, disconnection and isolation.
But I was out, on schedule and met my colleague (once she realised she was in the wrong street..! Ha! Obviously not that disorientated...)
And a morning of dotting about; mostly fruitlessly before winding up back at home around 2 for an afternoon of catching up on the reports...

A sudden frenzy of activity in the evening; random fridge cleaning (I know, dear reader - a riveting day I had, I can hear you switching off in your droves), laundry and other shopping and - oh I got the map for the Fife Coastal Path from the library.

Not done one of these blue door ones for a while; I like the pale blue stripe against the other colours....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.