J0shua

By J0shua

Milsons Point

Milsons Point [map] [wiki] as seen from the water of Lavender Bay, in fact I have almost got the entire suburb in shot. Its not very big but its worth $$$ for obvious reasons. I've chopped the bridge in half (begging forgiveness Trish).

Another day at work but a small benefit of the weekend is that I could afford to take an hour around sunset down at the Harbour, magic time of the day down here. Can't wait until spring/summer warmer temps and harbour sunsets.

not a LARGE suburb but has a $large$ price tag

To answer the obvious question NO this is not HDR, just a good exposure on sunset with a couple of choice edits. I did have an alternate blip, but I'm tied of waiting (50 minute) for blip folio

Song of the day: close your eyes - open your heart

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.