All that is beautiful

By sharob

Hair trials!

I love having girls because I love playing with their hair.

Clara's teachers always comment on her hair as I try to vary her hairstyles as much as I can. Her highlight was the style I did for her may day parade. I do this thing where I make one ponytail at the top of her head, split it and then add it to further ponytails down her head, basically she ends up with diamonds all over her head, I then put our flower garland on her head - to tie the garland there were several lengths of ribbon, I tied it on and then threaded the remaining ribbon through her hair, it looked awesome. Anyway, so for her award ceremony, I'm trying to find a style which matches her very elegant dress which I posted yesterday, but also want to not make her look like a mini teen ...

I love this though! She loves plaits do its perfect for her! :)

Clara made banana bread today, I made cake pops and pea soup .. Yum!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.