Who am I to disagree?

By longshanks

Back on the Rock

Neist, Cumhann Geodha - three blippers on view; at the bottom of the crag you have Rancidand, Longshanks, Cancarrier & Kathy, Mick climbing and Irish John at the top of the crag. Hidden out of view I'm belaying Simon.

A cracking day, Mrs L joined us acting as photographer and birdwatcher while Chef John awaited the return of the hungry troops.

Today's routes for me were:

Neist, Sonamara Area:
Transitive Nightfall of Diamonds 25m VS 4b Kathy lead, I seconded
Sonamara 25m VS 4c **Kathy lead, I seconded
Neist, Cumhann Geodha:
The Old Warden 15m HVS 5a * Mick lead, I seconded
Before the Deluge 15m HS 4b * Simon lead (pre-placed gear), I seconded

Cancarrier's version & Rancidand's version of the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.