Staying In

Absolutely no way I am going out looking for a blip. I did go out in the rain to harvest mange tout to eat tonight.
Completefluke somehow managed to transport this back from Manchester in her very full car. I was going to pick one of each of the purple flowers we have in the garden but with the rain I decided that this looks just fine on its own.
I tried to take a photo of a cake Adam made. He is helping at Shepherds Down School; it's a school for children with special learning difficulties. One of the children has taken a shine to Adam (even persuaded Adam to run in the parents race on sports day for him) and it is his birthday. Adam made a train to take in from a book by Jane Asher, unfortunately my photos were not as good as his cake.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.