Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Leave me alone....

Thanks for your guesses and comments yesterday~aprecious guessed correctly; it was a bottle photographed from the bottom! :)

My mouth is still very painful at the back, but better than yesterday thankfully!!

Today is another wet day and once again Billy got himself comfortable on the bed, and wasn't going to move! First of all I though a blip of his lovely face would be good, but look at those half open eyes and that face that says 'leave me alone, I'm sleeping' whilst purring at the same time :):)

I nipped out in a couple of minutes between raindrops to blip this lovely yellow Calendula~how well the flower holds the raindrops!! See here for another one just opening out.

Then I couldn't decide which one to use for today's 'blip' so you have a montage of the better ones!

Off to work in a couple of hours, so I need to get organised.....and have an application form to fill in too (how I hate those things!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.