Flash Shot ...

Eric and I went for a walk around Sandringham Woods this morning, it was a beautiful sunny morning.

There was a man there training his gun dogs, they were so obdient, he was also playing fetch with a ball which the two dogs found a little difficult to find in the autumn leaves but they really enjoyed themselves.

Eric took a few photographs of me, he took some really nice shots.

I didnt manage to take many good photographs while we were as I was more interested in just walking around and looking at the lovely trees than taking photographs.

I have decided to use my Olypmus Camera over the next couple of days and give my old faithful Fuji a rest,haha. I always seem to go for the fuji as it is easy to use.

Thankyou all once again for all the comments and votes over the last week on my sp and portraits, I hope I didnt bore you, haha.

My year ago blip is one of my favourite sp, it doesnt seema year ago when I did that, doesnt time fly when we are having fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.