Capital adventures

By marchmont

Late night blip

Spent the day reminding myself it was Monday and quite a bit of time worrying about the Manor.

Here, up the hill, it was day 2 of the cleaning and tidying and filing. I've pretty much finished and feel content.  I'm tired though.  I woke up quite a bit last night. Too hot.

Caught up on some of yesterday's TV before going to M and K, my nephew and niece in law, for dinner.  It was the first time I'd been to their v flat.  It will seem small when their son is born in March but they are  also content.

Home to bed with no TV.  Busy day tomorrow.

Edit:  It's taken me a while to realise by today I came to the end of 1825 continuous blips.  That would have been 5 years but the extra day in 2012 means the actual completion of 5 complete years is tomorrow, 1826 blips. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.