Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Pampering...

After the events of Thursday, I am still really exhausted!

I decided I needed to do something this weekend to 'lift myself'. Yesterday I had a new haircut from a different hairdresser (recommended by a friend) after going to the same hairdresser for several years! I have had my hair cut shorter than it has been for quite a while :)

This morning I had a pedicure.

Now I feel much brighter than I have been for a long time :):)

Still pouring with rain, not really got any plans for today except for rest and relaxation!

I'll be out from 9.30pm tonight til 4am tomorrow as back up support to the local Street Pastors. A different team from last time, but hopefully we'll get on ok. Tomorrow will probably be a lot of sleep!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.