Rice

I may Blip white things for the foreseeable future! At least until the sun comes out again!
Mr Tescos brought lots of food round this morning. Including rice! Not a moment too soon either as the cupboards were bare.
My French class was fun! We played Bingo with big numbers like 1974, 1789, 1953. I'm alright listening and writing numbers down but the minute I have to say them I'm completely useless!!
I went over to Milton Keynes tonight to meet the lovely Mrs Z for dinner. I t was lovely to see her and we managed to order this time only on the waiter's second visit. Normally we chat and chat and chat and they have to keep coming back!
I had a healthy quinoa salad, Mrs Z had a big fat juicy cheeseburger!
A lovely few hours chatting and delicious food. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.