Dogs Days

By RJM

Checking for puddles.

I managed to top up my solar power a bit today. There were nice sunny spells and I was at home with the Lady Human as the Man Human had gone fishing.
In the afternoon the Back up Human came across and we went for a lovely walk. My Lady Human isn't that confident out and about on the roads so I need to keep her on a lead and I see that Dan had his Human on a lead too, she must have been getting training or something. Sometimes Dan lets her wander loose and other times she is kept on a short lead. Sweepie had a care free walk and didn't have to look after any Humans, lucky him.
As you can see the water has subsided and the weather has improved, lets hope it keeps on the up and have a good week, Luv Ginnie Xx PS very successful fishing trip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.