MonoMonday ......

 ........ Challenge106 (MM106) ....... Light (Lux).

I'm not sure that this works quite as well in mono as it does in colour but I'm trying to show the difference LIGHT makes when taking photographs.

Lightier on large  :o))

As a lot of you know I put to use the "trusty little torch" for a lot of my flower shots  -  the first shot of the three is natural light, the second is backlit with aforementioned TLT and the third is top-lit with the same TLT ....... camera on a tripod and using the same f/1.8 on aperture setting for each shot.

My preference is for the backlit image (used in the thumbnail).

I tried to think a little outside the box today and haven't had time to look at other entries so it may have already been done.

Many thanks to  MrsLinda  for hosting this month.

~ Anni ~


Phase two of the Whisper Fortification is now complete - a second six foot gate on the other side of the house now completed.  He's confused!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.