My life fragments 2023

By MrsLinda

Fiat Lux. (MonoMonday theme announcement)

Dear MonoMonday challenge fans both present and future ones, I'm pleased and honoured to take over and host the MonoMonday challenge for the month of February 2016. I'll try to bring you themes related to this month and let's start with the announcement of the theme for the first out of rare 5 February Mondays.

As it is going to be February 1st next Monday, the theme is related to the old Celtic festival of LIGHT. Light and contrast also play a very important role in photography, not mentioning monochrome.

Feel free to get inspired in any way be it literal, abstract or a light form of capturing LUX. Enjoy the challenge and please don't forget to tag it under MM106.

I'll always strive for publishing my selection on Thursday together with the theme for the following week but please be patient if I'm late a day or two due to my business trips.

Fiat lux.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.