For Fuck's Sake

It's come to this has it?

Apologies about the shot

Probably should apologise about the language but I figure the blip and it's title have as much chance of staying on here as I have of winning the Olympic Gold for the 10000m staying quiet race.

Go on moderators, do your worst, I haven't had one removed yet and I am trying very very hard with the worst shot of all time and the worst language of all time ( actually technically that's not true I can do better when I am really cross)

Whilst we're at it I may aswell get slated for my music

Contrary to what this shot and write up may suggest, it's been a pretty good day all round and had some marvellous postcards from the secret postcard club which made me smile but am saving them all for one collage blip soon. The only bad thing about today is the departure of my photography muse, it has left me , packed it's bloody bag, slammed the door on the way out and threatened never to return. I could remain blipless for some time to come...


FFS indeed

xx

Right am off . I have moderators to meet .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.