Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Blue skies :)

A beautiful fresh and frosty morning... and blue skies until mid afternoon... shame the only time I spent outside was whilst woof walking :(  
Nipped to the office at lunchtime, and whisked my little man around Saltaire...The Mill looking proud and splendiferous in the sunshine.
Aaaaaaand I remembered my polarising filter... it does seem to make a difference... though I have read.... well actually no, Youtube told me.. so it must be true .....that the filter only works at 90 degrees from the sun... so if you're looking into the sun or the sun is behind you, (reminds me.. panto time soon... yeah!) it has no effect... hmmmm.... well sun to the right here so happy days!
Extra is 'him' again... blimey I'm beginning to scare myself! :O

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.