Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

An abstract tree...

Quick blip tonight...off to work. Sorry I've been absent this week...was going to blip on monday, but got what I thought was a migraine. Had a terrible day in front of the computer tuesday because I did something silly with it, which took a while to rectify!! Then I was back at work...just not feeling myself agin. Eventually I developed more headaches and toothache!!! NOW at least I know what's up!! On antibiotics for an abscess. But will be back to normal in a day or two I hope!!! :-))

Gotta go...still have a couple of shifts to plough through...seriously pray it's as quiet as it's been so far this week...not really keen for busy/manic!!!! Head too sore!! Ughh!!

Take care!!
xx


Ps...this was as good as I could muster....and kind of looks like how I feel!!! Cotton wool head!! ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.