Bevosity

By bevwestwood

Another year

This is blip number 365 though it should have been nearly 2 weeks ago. As I mentioned then, there are some gaps for one reason or another though photos do exist!

I know most people go out of their way to plan their 365th but I'm SO tired that I've had to blip from my prone position on the sofa!! The end of year at school is exhausting. For the children I teach it is their last year at infant school so it is the end of a chapter. It is also an ending for 3 members of staff who are moving on or retiring. Am almost at a standstill.

In 7 weeks, I and 2 twitpals will be attending our first Prom at the Royal Albert Hall. Looking forward to it immensely. The RAH holds many happy memories for me. Tonight is the opening of the Proms season.

Many thanks to all who comment and encourage me here on blip and elsewhere too. Especial mention goes to Emy, Si, Ponty and Monkey who prevailed upon me to take up blip.

P.S. Have backblipped for yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.