Chick Flick

By Flick

A Tree

I lied ...oops





I must try harder
I must try harder
I must try harder
I must try harder
I must try harder
I must try Harder
I must try harder
I must try harder
I must try harder
I must try harder
I must try harder


(changing the subject I once was set as a punishment for not being focussed 250 words on 'The Inside of a ping-pong ball...well it never did me any harm did it?)


I must try harder
I must try harder
I must try harder
I must try harder
I must I must improve my bust
I must try harder


(Changing the subject, I once got set 250 lines 'I must not be an ignoramus'
I spelt ignoramus wrong 250 times, he thought I did it for a laugh I said 'I wish I had.' I got a detention for that )


I must try harder
I must try harder









All recovering from being institutionalised...have't quite succeeded yet


I mus

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.