Feed me

Look at this. They are not feeding me, I need to do it myself. What I won't mention is that this is me helping mummy with her lunch. I had already had mine. This is macaroni cheese, I loved it and kept shouting for more. I made friends with the tables either side of us, I had great fun waving at people outside as we were at a big window.

Minutes before this I played a trick on Daddy. He took me to change my nappy. I may have pee'd just as he lifted me. Soaking my vest, t-shirt and jumper, oh my jeans too the only dry bits were my socks and shoes. He he

We had a busy day today. We had to go to town to pick up my sisters guide uniform. So we took the bus. We walked for ages. Not only did we walk from West to East but back again too.

I was very good and was happy for most of the time. I only got upset when I wanted out on the bus home.

Mummy has made an appointment for me to see the Doctor tomorrow. She is sure my reflux is keeping me up. Often when I wake I am coughing, so she thinks it's my medicine needs sorted again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.