Fear & Loathing

By McDawg

i'm a little a-head of myself today.........

ok, so it's a really, really bad gag but it's been a long old day. very short staffed at work and Mrs McD working late again and then out with work mates so i'm looking after baby McD all on my lonesome. i am not going to complain about that though as i love having her all to myself. in fact she informed me earlier tonight that since it was too late to go today, then we will be going to the coffee shop tomorrow when i get in.
who am i to say no? besides i can take her anywhere and she never let's me down.don't get me wrong she can play up like any kid but she always remembers her manners and can act with a maturity way beyond her meagre 4 years (hell she is a lot more grown up than i am and almost as tall!)

i will leave you tonight with a song that i have been singing (butchering) to myself all day.

night folks and have a great thursday.............

late edit: great acoustic track

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.