pattons6

By pattons6

Climbing the walls

We have had a great day. We all had a good night, before getting up at 7.30am. We were all full of beans. Breakfast, dressed then play time.

My sister then FaceTimed grandma and grandad, so we went to see them. We had brilliant fun. My sister was practising her walking.

We had a lovely lunch. We also got sweeties, well, it is grandmas house. We had fun playing with grandmas rollers too.

We then went home to meet daddy, he had been playing golf. He took us all out to soft play. I had an amazing time.

I was on the climbing wall, the slide and the ball pit my sister also had fun in the baby play area.

We were both tired after dinner and bath. I helped daddy bring the washing in before y story then bed. My sister messed up the living room before falling asleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.