pattons6

By pattons6

Need a plaster mummy

Everyone had a goodnights sleep. So we were ready early for playgroup. We all walked down in the lovely sunshine. Mummy had Zara in her carrier - Zara loved it.

Mummy headed home to wait for the man coming to fix the dishwasher. Alas he said she needs a new one. Wonder who will be doing the dishes, I love helping so mummy said I can was my plates and cutlery.

After nursery I was very tired. Daddy went to get me a drink and I was nearly asleep when he got back. My tummy and head were also sore. If anything hurts I ask for a plaster. Mummy put a forehead cooler on my head and gave me medicine.

I fell asleep before dinner but woke up for some juice before going to bed. Mummy read me a story before giving me more medicine. She tucked me in my bed all cosy with extra kisses and cuddles. She woke me up later as my head was hot, so I needed medicine.

My sister was up during the night too. Hopefully we all feel better in the morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.