pattons6

By pattons6

Sleepy girls

Well, we had a better night than mummy though we would. My sister was up at midnight but was in her cot ten minutes later. We both bounced out of bed at 6.30am. Daddy was just getting back from work, so we all had breakfast together and let mummy have a lie in until 7.30.

Zara and mummy picked up my big sisters Easter gift. It's a great duvet cover with puppies on it - she will love it. My baby sister and I have Easter goodies too but we won't see them or get them until Sunday. My sister will get her duvet cover then too.

My sister was very hungry tonight. She has rosy cheeks so mummy thinks she has more teeth coming.

I was happy to go to bed tonight, as was my sister. After a busy fun filled day we were both asleep early.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.