pattons6

By pattons6

Check my hair out

Look at my hair. Yes, it's all my own. Yes, it's sticking up all by itself. That has to be some sort of achievement. My sisters used to do exactly the same. It would grow in one direction then stick up in the other direction.

I was up nice and early this morning. I got up as daddy was getting in from work. So I had a nice breakfast with him before my sister got up.

Mummy and I were up and down the road 6 times today. It was my sisters nursery photograph day, so mummy got her home to sort her hair & make sure she wasn't too messy.

We also had to go and order my medicine. We are still awaiting my appointment for the hospital for my reflux so in the mean time I am on both my medicines. As it is helping me stay the night in my cot and my appetite is much bigger, so mummy says I can't be in as much pain.

Tonight mummy and my sisters have made bunny biscuits for playgroup tomorrow. Mummy will try to add a picture as extras.

Big News! Tonight I took my first steps, all by myself. I have been cruising the furniture for weeks and will happily stand in the middle of a room for ages. Today I just walked/toddled from my sister to mummy.
We FaceTimed grandma and daddy to show them. No stopping me now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.