pattons6

By pattons6

I found an egg

We have had an amazing day. We were all up early. We dressed in nice summery clothes before picking grandma up. We then headed to playgroup open day.

It was amazing! They had so many crafts. From card making, Easter basket decorating, egg decorating and colouring in. They also had chocolate crispy cake making, our bunny hop and lots of toys. We all had fun on an Easter egg hunt. I found my own egg but also my baby sisters.

I popped home for lunch before going to nursery. It's our last day before the holidays. When we get back there will be lots of new children. I had fun making pictures and paintings. I was tired when daddy picked me up.

It's a good day today. As daddy has finished his night shifts so will be about for the next few days. We are all very tired. So it's off to bed for us all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.