fs2012

By FrankS

Puddles

It rained today. I find I can copy & paste that into every journal I write, oh dear! But forecasts are more promising, the Gulf Stream is to move further north, and we may (or rather the southern part of the country may) get something more akin to summer, here's fingers crossed.

Mind, having just watched a report on Channel 4 News about the drought problems they are having in the USA, and have been having for the last couple of years, I'm not sure if I would prefer the rain :(

So to continue the theme for a while, I spotted this puddle on the way to work. What I mean is there was yet one more puddle on the pavement to avoid on the way to work; but this particular one had quite an interesting reflection, so I whipped out my trusty Lumix and took what I hoped would be OK for tonight's blip, otherwise you'd have to settle for yet another interesting book I happened to list on Amazon today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.