Jaxter

By Jaxter46

On the step

Ellis and I had a great day today, he's a brilliant lad and so funny, he's had me in pleats all day.

He's taken to sitting on the bottom step of the stairs and jabbers away while I'm in the kitchen, it's amazing how much he understands and I love him to bits.

We went to Mold this afternoon to see the optician again, they retested my eyes and said the perscription is ok. I told them I don't want the varifocals.

I'm now going to have single vision glasses and I'm going to have 3 pairs, so thats going to be fun isn't it. One for reading, one for distance and one sunglasses

Can't believe I've got to wait another bluddy week though. I should have gone to Vision Express at least that way I'd have been sorted in an hour.

Live and learn hey.

Got friends around this evening so will catch up tomorrow,
have a great weekend everyone and stay safe x

backblipped yesterday too


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.