TucsonJim

By BikerJim

~Staghorn Cholla Cactus~

~Cylindropuntia versicolor~

My Back-Blip project might be taking a slight detour,
or at least a bend in the road, kind of.
I'm not sure that I will be doing the entire 56 images
that I had intended to back-blip here.
The images I had taken prior to my official re-birth on
the Blip, June 11th, may not all be worthy of an upload.
So I think that I will select just the photographs
that I really want to be seen here at The Blip.
It may sound snobbish (sorry) but I don't want to dilute
the quality of my journal with less that worthy images.
And it also won't be an everyday occurrence,
this back-blipping, as it take a bit of time to work an image.

Thanks for looking at this Back-Blip, TucsonJim ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.