Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Newborn

Up and smiling and only a couple of hours old. The only lamb born today! Gave me time to catch up some much needed housework.

Then a bit of a rush this evening as I realised my voucher for albelli (photo publishing site) is to run out today. I got it for my birthday last year, spent one already on blip yearbook for 2015 and wanted to make a second yearbook from when we first arrived at the farm in 2012 to 2014. It was a bit slap dash and before I had my camera so a lot of phone pictures but nice to see all the memories and how things have changed. Its complete and ordered.

Early start tomorrow (5am) we are loading up Hamish and Callum the wee bulllocks we have been halter training. They are off on their long journey to their new home on a Kirtlington Golf Course. Will be a little sad to see them go but it will be easier without them around.

10c sunshine and showers. (washing got an extra rinse!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.