Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Bamboozled

Im bamboozled and so is number 4 here. Hes a little confused as to why i have taken a seat under his heat lamp in his pen. Hes our pet his mum did not survive after getting stuck upside down in the ditch. He looks a bit like a koala bear. I blipped his happy face a couple of days ago. 

Cottages changeovers today. Thankfully my mum came down to help. They weren't too bad. I did get mixed up with the bookings thinking one wasnt let and people turned up for it. It was ready but i did have all the sheets ready to be ironed in it and sheets in the wash!! They sidnt seem to mind giving me 5 minutes to make it ready for them. 

There was much excitement as one of the hen eggs in the incubator hatched. I had never seen this before it was great to watch. A little concerned its going to be an only chick. Time will tell i cant see that clearly into the other eggs to see if they are pipped or not.

A pet lamb from last year lambed today lamb looks great. Right im going to bed.

11c sunshine clouding over in the afternoon.  Meant to be good aurora tonight v cloudy here plus im going to sleep!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.