ClickSnapSmile

By KirstyHalbert

Faded.

Work, work, work, cup of coffee, Blip, Blip, Blip, cup of coffee, lunch, work, work, Blip, work, Blip, work, work... 5.30pm.

Dinner with R at 6pm, we met at Pizza Express and I went the whole hog (literally) and had a spicy sausage pizza for tea followed by chocolate brownies and ice cream. Running for 20 minutes this morning cancels that out, right? It was really nice to have a catch-up, feels like I'd not seen her in ages. We chatted about work, Uni and how odd it is that a year ago, we were graduating. Such a lot has changed.

Came home with no Blip and thought I'd have another go at the long exposure thing, although I'm not as pleased with this as I was with my previous attempt: This one had a 10" shorter exposure and 10x the ISO. I don't like the setting as much either. Still, Blipping a photo every day is a learning curve, and although sometimes I feel like I post a week of sub-standard photos (like this week), there are weeks when I'm really pleased with my selections.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.