In The Pink

In the pink again today, with the blips and in the way I feel. I've had a good mix of things to do lately. I've been outside in the good light and fresh air thinking creatively about my garden and also some time working with people and their photography.

The day started with meeting a client over coffee in The Lakes Home Centre at Cockermouth. Then, it was up to Carlisle for a picnic lunch and a wander around Houghton Hall Garden Centre and another cup of coffee. Back in time for an appointment with another client, (I had tea this time)

After dinner it was off out again to The North Lakes for drinks with The Bro & Sis-in-Law. Tonic water, no ice, no lemon!

Home very late for a last coffee of the day and a little bit of time to put up a blip of Prunus cerasifera "Spring Glow" seen at the garden centre. Cherry blossom looking a bit unusual because the raindrops are on the BACK of the flower, not caught on the front!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.