Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Looks fishy to me

We took the whole school to the Blue Planet aquarium today for a "well done on working hard all year" visit. It was ace! I snapped this of Jnr Jnr at the start and didn't see her again until we left....

My class loved it, we saw loads of stuff and I managed to get some great shots for the school blog. The expressions on the kids' faces are wonderful to see.

Another busy day/late night combination - this last week of term is a shocker. So I am off to bed again right now with many apologies to you all for not having time to catch up on all your journals over the past few days. Come Saturday I will be freed up significantly and will do a monster trawl to see what you have all been up to over the last few days. Can't wait :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.