pattons6

By pattons6

Belle the owl

Look at me! I am so brave. I held this owl all by myself. This isn't a baby owl, a fully grown small owl. I asked to hold her. The man said I needed to hold the glove and not let go. I followed the instructions to the letter. I was so pleased. The people around couldn't believe that I was holding an owl, all by myself.

We went to get my friend a birthday present. We got her a lunch box for going to school. We got her a princess one as she loves princesses just like me.

We did a bit of shopping before heading home for lunch and play time with daddy. Who was finally up after working nights all week. I shouted at him to go for a shower.

My brother and sister got back from their mums. I missed my big sister so much. I gave her a big cuddle when I saw her.

We had a lovely Chippy tea. Then a cosy night in front of the to. I even got to stay up late. My sister went down to sleep but was back up during the night, daddy got up with her though, mummy said it was his turn.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.