pattons6

By pattons6

Toot toot

We have had a busy day. I was up just after midnight for a few hours. I eventually fell asleep and daddy put me back in my cot. I then woke up at 7.30, my sister wasn't that long after me.

We all had a fresh fruit breakfast. It was delicious. I had my fruit pot, yogurt and some strawberry. I loved it. It was all over my sleep suit.

We then headed out to softplay. I got to play in the special toddler bit before my lunch. I had a good play after lunch too. My sister had fun on the big slide, climbing wall and merry-go-round. We were all tired out, so a quick lunch before heading home.

Mummy and I went to grandma & grandads to let me play myself. Everyone else took my brother to football. My sister practised riding her bike. She also went to the park.

We all had a lovely tea. Well, I may have had more than one. I had a savoury veg pot, then a fruit pot, tomato soup and a bit garlic pizza. Mmmmm mummy is hoping that my tummy will be full after my milk that I will sleep. She has a busy day tomorrow. It's my birthday on Tuesday, so she needs to get me lots of surprises.

We are currently having a lovely bubbly, cosy and deep bath before jammies and milk. Daddy is back working tomorrow (overtime again!).

Mummy has just been sent a reminder that's it's our 1000 blip birthday on Tuesday, just in time for my 1st birthday. She timed that well,.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.