Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

13...

Visited the garden center this morning near my house...I've been looking for orchid fertilizer...its amazing, nobody really knew what they were talking about, they just pointed me to the orchid section. I did come across this flower/plant...thought the light hit it just right...I like how it came out.

Browsing online for homes...I think I found the perfect place...it has everything that I am looking for. Not sure if they can hold it for me, but I'll see what I can negotiate...trying to set up a viewing the next time that I'll be in the Southwest. It's a Tuscan style house right near the mountain with great views...perfect location...a balcony off of the bedroom, fireplace, 8 foot front wooden doors, English style garden and the best part... a 6 burner gas cook top with a 3 hole prep sink...black granite in the kitchen and bathrooms. Being a person who enjoys cooking, the kitchen is very very important!

I'll be moving to New Mexico in three or so months. I want to rent for a year - get a feel for the area...see where life takes me. It will be a little difficult, I mean packing up and moving across the country, but I'm definitely excited. I like change...always have.

Heading back out...quick visit w/ the parents...grocery shopping...bookstore visit...then yoga class. Weather has turned today...it's been great the past few days...rain today and then changing to snow tonight/tomorrow. Where did the weekend go?!!...

Ummmm, I love Chai...need to try out these recipes...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.