Robert Ostrochovsky

By youoregon1

Ninety Degree Angle - Abstract

I announced a theme for this abstract, albeit late notice. And was also wondering if a theme was something that might make the challenge a little exciting, a couple times per month. 
"Ninety degree angles" is a concept to play with for this AT42. And as always, you can run head first into this or just dabble. It will be fun to see how they are all treated by your individual hands.
I cast aside one plan myself, then tried a second idea altogether and came out with one extra in the end. 
Thank you for the great gallery from last week. I loved more than I could show, and commented my intentions as best I could.

Just to be fair going forward, I will announce a theme ahead of time.
For example: Next week, April 21, AT43 will be "Tricolor" or three colors, including any kind of shadings and treatments.

I noticed that admirer tagged Abstracts with a personal tag that enabled viewing all the admirer abstracts in one gallery and I thought that was a good idea. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.