pattons6

By pattons6

Shoe shoe

I need shoes on to go to bed. I had my jammies on and my sleepy suit but wanted my trainers on. So mummy took my feet out of sleepy suit and put them on. She then tied the legs of my sleepy suit up behind my back. I found this hilarious.

Today has been a different day. Mummy had a meeting then we went food shopping. We got lots, so we can eat for the next week. Well mummy forgot my milk so she needs to go get more and some fruit pots.

Tonight I have not been happy. I wanted down on floor, I wanted back up. I settled in my buggy and fell asleep. Mummy is going to take a bottle of milk for beside her bed, in case I need it.

Tomorrow we are helping with playgroup. Mummy says I will love it. She promised to take my snacks this time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.