pattons6

By pattons6

Playgroup

Today mummy and I helped out at playgroup. It was a messy day. From delayed start, to a fire alarm in the school, then one boy had dog poop on his shoe which meant a hunt for it and cleaning time. Then it was snack time before playtime outside.

Mummy and I finished cleaning, hoovering, doing the dishes and putting the toys away. I was exhausted half way through so I went for a nap. I woke up just as we got home.

Mummy. Sophie and I had a quick lunch before popping to the shops. Mummy's watch was back from being serviced/fixed with a new battery. I also need food and milk.

We got home in time for picking my sister up from nursery. We all had a walk in the sun shine before heading home.

Dinner and bath before bed. Alas I had a bad night and was up several times. Mummy hopes the hospital will help this week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.