setting sun....

Brilliant sunny day....and as i watched the colours of the sky turn these incredible colours i just by chance took a shot that included the top of the porch!   I loved the way it framed the colours.

Had a decent nights sleep and felt so much better today.   My day in the studio was much more productive.   2 different friends dropped by for various reasons...another potter looking for some materials and to bend my ear about a certain process....it's always fun chatting with another potter!

Tom's pizza for dinner....mmmm good!

Just as aside...remember when your year ago image showed up in a small thumbnail on each post....well i for one miss that!   I pretty always flip back to see what was going on a year ago etc., and to my amazement i did pretty much the same this day last year....made wine cups!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.