Trial and Error

By DawnC

Bee in the evening

My working day may finally have ended but this little guy is still going strong. Another hellish day in the office due to volume of work, absence of staff and the new printer needing a new drum and printing a thick grey line down the left of everything. Getting round this involved printing everything (and there was a LOT) out on the photocopier, which is in another office and accessed via two security-coded doors (mine and that of the other office). I think I may have an RSI from punching the code in so many times!

When I got home, looking forward to a few quiet hours to myself while the rest of the family were out at a cricket match, I realised I was locked out (long story) - big thanks to my Dad for coming over and rescuing me. While I was waiting I cleared out my car and my handbag so it wasn't all bad.

Right, now for food and wine (and not necessarily in that order)!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.