Pepperazzo

I've been staying in today, resting the leg because by the end of yesterday I could barely get up or down the stairs. The rest seems to help because tonight I can walk without a noticeable limp or much pain. We had done our grocery shopping yesterday, so I made some hearty soup tonight Don't know about you, but it was again sun, hail, snow, hail, sun over here, but with a very cold wind as well.  Amongst my vegetables I found a pepper with interesting growth near its seeds.
For Tiny Tuesday with huge thanks to our host JDO who has been hosting this whole month of April. Can you believe it's almost May when it's this weather (It has been snowing in The Netherlands and Belgium as well !!)

Thanks very much for your comments and stars on yesterday's mono Tynemouth Blip, I'm hoping on making a truly Scottish Blip tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.