The urbex cart

I've Blipped this before about two years ago, every year I'll have a look to see if it's still there. It does seem to become one with its environment (compare its state two years ago here).  I'll tag it for Derelict Sunday. It only takes about a 15 minute walk from the house to the cart but that was enough to realise that I do need to keep that leg rested (I promise I won't go on and on about it).

So, I installed myself on the daybed with my laptop and watched the live stream of the King's Day festivities in Zwolle in The Netherlands from Scotland! They looked like they had fun, Dutch royals are up for the funniest things, I saw one of the princes' wives beach volley-balling on her high heels in the sand and the singer Typhoon did manage to get the whole group of Royals join in a dance with the public.

The sun was mostly out today, only one very short flurry of snow this afternoon!

Thanks very much for your comments and stars for yesterday's pepper seed head growth :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.