Landscape - AT96

One of the horse meadows behind the riding school of Gleneagles, with a hint of a Scottish heather landscape behind it. I can't remember the exact steps I took to convert this, but I do know the PS Elements Colour Pencil and the Motion Blur filters were involved. For Abstract Thursday AT96 with the optional theme of 'Landscape'. Thanks for all the entries so far, I'll have the results out here in my journal on Sunday, if all goes well.

It was a very nice day today, sun most of the day, not too cold, I managed to walk up to those meadows without too much bother, and I didn't burn the steaks tonight ;-)

Thanks very much for your kind comments on yesterday's orange tulips. I should have captured and Blipped them today really, as it's King's Day in The Netherlands and our King turned 50 today! We instructed the boys back home to fly the flag, now that we have a house with an actual flagpost :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.