Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

15...

OK, so I'm lacking a little inspiration for Blips...things have just been a little busy, wish I had more time to get out and about and explore my black and white project...oh well...I'll just get creative with my plug-ins and tones for a while ;) I typicall don't like warm/gold tones...but I like how this turned out...it was just too dull in black and white.

This is just a simple foggy window...decided to focus in on a section...sort of like looking beyond the surface of something...seeing whats underneath. Kind of like when you look at a person and you see them for who they really are, just for a brief moment...

A random stranger recently took the time to write me a long email on flickr and they made a comment about my photography...how it moved them..."...they remind me of something out of my dreams...or like a half forgotten memory". I kind of liked that...


I can't get this song out of my head...great remix of one of my all time favorite bands...Oakenfold's version works as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.