The harbour at low tide

Just a picture of the harbour taken after work.

The weather has been great today, although the wind was a bit chilly. It was nice to see the sunshine all day.

Work was quiet today but the next couple of days will be busy.

I didn't manage to go early to bed yesterday, so I'll try again today...

Not much more happening really.

Starting to get used to the quiet life in Anstruther and getting to know a few people. The other day I was a bit surprised because a guy just walked past me in the supermarket and said 'Hi Lali'. I had probably only met him once and he remembered my name! :)

Anyway.. Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts! I'll catch up with you as soon as I can. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.