But, then again . . . . .

By TrikinDave

Ballot Papers.

I had problems keeping warm yesterday, and was unduly tired after a very modest amount of gardening; this morning, I realised why - a miserable headache accompanied by distinctly fluey symptoms, so I was rather glad that I hadn’t  done the long cycle run planned for yesterday. Consequently, apart from the essentials of life, I did very little – hence the cop-out presented as today’s Blip.
 
Jnr didn’t vote, although he has strong political views, he is too lazy to apply for the postal vote to which he is entitled; his views encompass an abhorrence of “celebrities” who express scientific opinions based upon ignorance yet, owing to their status, carry a lot of influence over the electorate – and hence – our politicians. I know with a high degree of certainty how he would have voted but, Herself? - Your guess is as good as mine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.