Maggie @ Abingdon

By MaggieJH

Car boot

Yes I know this doesn't look like one - but just out of view it was! It was absolutely heaving with sun-starved sellers and buyers

Had a good wander around in SUNSHINE :)
Bought two bunches of sweet peas for 50p and a necklace for £1 (last of the big spenders eh?).

This is Peachcroft Farm - just 5 minutes walk from the estate where I live. Renowned for its free range turkeys and pick-your-own fruit and veg (and its weekly summer car boot!).

These are the pick-your-own asparagus fields.

This was my second choice blip. My first choice was a swan in a pergola - but I edited the RW2 fie in Picasa (I've just started experimenting with this) and blipfoto said my photo had no date! I could have given a reason for this in the explanation box (I assume Picasa strips the date out?) but I already did this once last week and don't want blip admin people to think I've been cheating with the date. Does anyone else have any experience of this?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.