A Dog's Dinner

By G

The Blipper and the Bus

Things are looking up. Not only did the children's crossing woman talk to me on the way to the bus but another woman at the bus stop had a wee chat before it arrived. All this before nine o'clock.

So maybe the world's not so insular as I thought it was. Anyway a very exciting day at the office with projects starting to come together.

Don't you love it when that happens?

On the down side it looks like my iPhone has packed in. It keeps powering up and down - so it looks like it's going to go back to Apple tomorrow. I'm 'restoring' it for the third time just to see if I can get it get it working again.

....and another pleasant surprise. I met a blipper on the bus, it strikes me that that would be a great name for an album The Blipper and the Bus, probably by Belle and Sebastian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.